ID Organization Name Type
103079 lcaoa Other
Print PDF

The following have received assignments for the 2014 IHSAA Boys Basketball Tournament, if you are a member and your name is not listed, please email me and it will be added:


John Goss, Rollie Thill, Mike Waisnora, Mike Emerson, Jeff Ward, Doug Wilcox

Kevin Mikesell, Ron Day, Brian Allen, Jack Urbin, Terry Sherrill

Ray Dix, Scott Dickson, Russ Brown

Bob Filipek, Cary Schnick

Jimmy Arnett, Jeffery Heard

Jeff Nix, Jeff Rhody, Larry Samano, Christian Flores, Joe Gawor, Sean Treece

Rick Scott, Bill Morrison, Glen Fifield

Tom Hinz, Mark McCammon

Mike Harlow, Holt Edinger

Kevin Keen, Steve Tyler, Dan Escalante, Rob Bishop, Russ Radtke, Bob Meier

Brian Totton, Dean Martin, Justin Faw, Andy Simpson, Fred Scheub

Lou Brown, Phil Mulroe, Steve Kline, George Plesac

Mark Sewell, Mike Cherry, David Wolford

About | Contact | Privacy | Terms
© 2014 ArbiterSports
Server: 15